pbandj1011

Show me your eggplant!!

In Uncategorized on January 31, 2009 at 4:03 pm

I’m ridiculously excited…over conversation with our friend Ryan today we decided to start a garden together. We will be bringing together two of our gifts- Phil and I have time (sort of…we will make time), Ryan and Christa actually have a substantial backyard here in the city. We’ll see how it goes…I just can’t stop being excited.

-joy

  1. i wante to see what eggplant look’s like when growing.

    • I hate to disapoint you but we actually ended up leaving eggplant out of the garden. I will post some pictures soon though of what we are growing. Hopefully you can find a picture somewhere.

Leave a Reply

