pbandj1011

DC Happenings!

In Uncategorized on April 26, 2009 at 2:33 pm

I’m very excited about this upcoming week for two reasons.

1. I am in Washington DC for the Mobilization to End Poverty conference. 2. My friend Misty Jo is here with me from California.

I am so excited to see what God has in store for this time. When I was praying about it this morning the word God gave me was “hunger”. I’m not sure everything this word is supposed to mean but I look forward to discovering God’s heart and hunger for justice for the poor. I’ll try to check in as often as possible and share….

Until then I pray you all have an amazing week. If you think about the conference please pray for God’s will to be done and his/her spirit to move. And if you happen to be in Richmond hang out with my husband for me.

Leave a Reply

