pbandj1011

just a thought

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2009 at 12:59 pm

…health care reform could have already been paid for with the cost of the Iraq war.

priorities. priorities. clearly we value death of life.

we are willing to kill people, whether for war or abortion…yet we are not willing to pay to save lives. sad.

I keep hearing people talk about how they do not want to pay for others’ coverage. as a christian though I cannot agree with this statement. One day I will stand before Christ and he/she will ask me how I cared for those in need. whether it is out of my taxes or pocket I want to be able to reply that I cared as best as I could.

The Lord be with us all…Especially those who are sick today and have no hope of seeing a doctor because they cannot afford it…and with those who just lost their homes because their medical bills led them to bankruptcy and foreclosure.

  1. Acts 4 – Biblical Communalism!

Leave a Reply

