pbandj1011

I have…

In Uncategorized on August 11, 2010 at 12:51 pm

a husband who:

  1. loves Jesus
  2. is a feminist
  3. does the dishes and laundry probably more often than I do
  4. is amazing with children
  5. has the best laugh
  6. gets angry at injustice
  7. who taught me to sew
  8. is always reading a book
  9. has an incredible imagination for how we can consume less and create more
  10. indulges me on my dumb tv shows and watches them with me
  11. confronts me when I am wrong
  12. encourages me daily
  13. has awesome hair
  14. is a great writer
  15. possesses my favorite sense of humor

I have a husband that I love a whole lot. This much (insert mental picture of me spreading my arms out as wide as possible).

Phil you are the coolest dude I know. I think we should date.

Leave a Reply

