pbandj1011

Thankful.

In Uncategorized on February 29, 2012 at 12:15 pm

Today I am thankful for:

1. A place to live…and a place to live that is free to Phillip and I, allowing us to pursue getting debt free.

2.Prayer. It still blows my mind that God is ready to talk with us anytime, anywhere. I am very thankful that God hears me, but even more so that sometimes I hear God speak to me.

3. My dad. I do not think I could fully put into words how much I love him. I do not have too many hero’s in my life, but he certainly is one.

4. A body that is healthy and strong. I have struggled for many years with fears over my health, but in the last year God has been opening my eyes to the fact that I am in fact very healthy. When I am running on the treadmill and wanting to stop I remind myself of this.

5. Coconut water. I think it is quite nifty and nice how many good electrolytes it has in it.

6. Phillip’s laugh. It is one of the best sounds in the world to me.

7. Leap year!

Leave a Reply

