pbandj1011

Pregnancy brain.

In Uncategorized on June 22, 2012 at 5:39 pm

Today on the way home I locked my keys in my car. The upside- I was holding the pizza I had just picked up for Phillip and I. The downside- no spare key and we were supposed to be leaving for North Carolina to visit with my grandmother for the weekend.

Ohhh well, what can one do. In my case I am reflecting on how much I miss this:

image

One day I will sound like one of “those” parents when I admit to this child that during pregnancy I craved fruit and wine. I mean wine is fruit juice right?

Leave a Reply

