pbandj1011

MaternityStyle1.

In Uncategorized on August 13, 2012 at 9:01 pm

I am growing…almost daily it seems. Behold the last two months:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thankfully thus far I have been able to fit in things I already owned, and have been able to thrift a couple of good dresses, skirts, and tops to make up the difference.
Thankfully the adventure of trying to find a new wardrobe on a budget, with a constantly growing stomach, outweighes the fact that the scale goes up every time I step on it.

Happy whatever-day-it-is (I’m on vacation and feel no guilt for not knowing what day it is). I pray it is a good one for you!

Leave a Reply

