pbandj1011

Little one.

In Uncategorized on December 4, 2012 at 11:10 pm

Yesterday was my due date.

My heart is longing to meet this child I have been growing for the past nine months. And also my heart is scared of all the unknown that comes after that meeting.

…………………………………………….

Little one, you are loved, chosen and so so special. Please come at just the right time, and in just the right way.

We can work together you and I, and your father can help. But let’s create a special meeting shall we?

As I sang in noonday prayers today…God’s hope can overcome all fears.

I fear the unknown all too often…but it is swept away easily in the hope that God has something great planned.

So come sometime soon and lets enter into this sacred journey together together.

………………………………………………

image

Leave a Reply

