pbandj1011

Date

In Uncategorized on July 29, 2013 at 8:53 pm

20130729-214406.jpg
Tonight thanks to my wonderful sis-in-law Philip and I enjoyed a date night.
After finally got Samuel down I quickly threw on a dress that I could not breast feed in, gave Hannah more instructions than she probably needed, and then literally ran out the door giggling in excitement.
Phillip is my partner and love. We had a wonderful night, but were just as giddy excited to return home to our little guy.

Because that is just how it works now.

It’s exhausting, but we love it and it makes times like tonight even more special to me.

Leave a Reply

